We accept
St Leonards: 01424 426477
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews St Leonards Florist

  • "Nice posy delivered to funeral directors at day and time requested"

    2023

    5/5

  • "Ordering online was easy, good price and arrived exactly as was ordered and when , beautiful flowers."

    2023

    5/5

  • "Easy to order, timely service"

    2023

    5/5

  • "Great website and selection of bouquets"

    2023

    5/5

  • "Arrived on time, reasonably priced"

    2023

    4/5

  • "Bouquets are always fresh and colourful and last for ages"

    2022

    5/5

  • "Excellent beautiful flowers good value"

    2022

    5/5

  • "I have always found St. Leonards Florists to offer a good service and good value for money."

    2022

    5/5

  • "I’ve never ordered flowers abroad and I wanted something special to bring a smile to my dear friend. My friend sent a photo of the flowers she had received and they were every bit as lovely as the photo I’d ordered them from. Thank you for your pleasant delivery and for bringing a smile to my dear friend. I shall not hesitate to order again."

    2022

    5/5

  • "Excellent service and wonderful flowers"

    2021

    5/5

  • "The flowers were for my friends daughter’s funeral and I must say the flowers were beautiful. The spray of flowers that I brought were really beautiful and I must say I was very pleased with them I would highly recommend this florist for all of your flowers."

    2021

    5/5

  • "Good choice, reasonable price"

    2021

    5/5

  • "Excellent local florist. Recommend."

    2021

    5/5

  • "This local florist delivers a consistently high level of service and quality."

    2021

    5/5

  • "Excellent service and delivered on time"

    2021

    5/5

  • "A beautiful single red rose with foliage was delivered to my boyfriend at his workplace on the same day that I ordered it, along with chocolates and a 60th balloon. She even sang Happy Birthday to him. He was moved to tears and it made his day. I have used St Leonards Florist several times and have always been very happy with the beautiful flowers and service they provide. Thank you. Highly recommended."

    2021

    5/5

  • "The flowered looked worth the money"

    2021

    4/5

  • "Beautiful arrangement - very pleased"

    2021

    5/5

  • "I was a little annoyed at the size of the bunch of flowers for what I paid as I've had much more expensive flowers in a much bigger bunch for the same price. Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Just wish it was a bigger bunch for the price."

    2021

    3/5

  • Great flowers in a perfect container. Delivered promptly in the morning, ready for my anniversary. Have been using this florist for the past 20 years and always a great service.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    1st Jul, 2024

    Excellent service on time and a great product thoroughly recommend this company

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    30th May, 2024

    Easy to use. Although system said I would get an order confirmation e-mail I did not but otherwise all worked well.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    8th May, 2024

    Trustworthy , professional service.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th May, 2024

    Ordered and delivered within a couple of hours - flowers exactly like the picture

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    2nd May, 2024

    Very good from order to delivery

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    18th Mar, 2024

    Quick and easy to use, good choices available

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    6th Mar, 2024

    Professional service with style.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th Feb, 2024

    Order was from Canada, fast and exact order.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    29th Dec, 2023

    My friend loved her flowers

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    21st Dec, 2023

    Delivered to my friend on date requested. She was thrilled with the composition of the flowers.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    17th Dec, 2023

    We ordered some flowers for my Dad's funeral. The flowers we chose were very reasonably priced and nice. Had plenty of comments how beautiful they were

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    31st Oct, 2023

    Great service, delivered on time and the quality was spectacular! Perfect arrangement, the flowers were lovely and the colours were beautiful.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    26th Oct, 2023

    Really quick response and delivery of my order. The arrangement was beautiful.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    5th Sep, 2023

    Great options available lovely flowers and delivered on time

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    28th Aug, 2023

    We ordered flowers from Canada, and they were delivered the next day in the UK. Fabulous service, we will be using it in the future for sure.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    21st Jun, 2023

    The flowers from the florist were beautiful and they even told me what time they were being delivered. Xx

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    19th May, 2023

    Can't fault the service or quality of flowers (spray), especially when order placed online at such short notice. Delivery made comfortably in time. Thank you ?

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    1st May, 2023

    Easy and fast with amazing flowers.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    25th Mar, 2023

    Good service

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th Mar, 2023

    Beautiful flowers, really good service, would highly recommend

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    21st Feb, 2023

    Excellent product and efficient service

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    16th Feb, 2023

    The flowers ordered from St Leonard's florists in Hastings were exactly as the photograph on website and even better when delivered. The service was excellent and supplied on time. Well recommended

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    22nd Oct, 2022

    Although I made an order online for flowers for a funeral. Then I had some questions so I called them. They were so helpful and made sure everything would be delivered to the right place at the right time, which it was. I liked the personal touch of the message card being handwritten.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    2nd Aug, 2022

    Very good service, the flowers arrived on time and looked beautiful, thank you

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    15th Jul, 2022

    As always great selection of flowers, great service and delivery.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    8th Jun, 2022

    Not impressed, when I saw the flowers 4 days later they were nearly finished the amount I paid for them I was very disappointed

    3/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    8th Jun, 2022

    First class service. Thank You.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th Jun, 2022

    I ordered a basket of flowers for a friend. They arrived on the day requested and looked just like the picture. She was so pleased and so was I.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    24th Apr, 2022

    Wonderful and lovely service. Thank you. Greetings from Switzerland. ?? Silvia

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    23rd Apr, 2022

    Beautiful flower arrangement for my godmothers funeral .

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    31st Mar, 2022

    Good range of flowers to choose from - Delivered promptly and well received Thank you

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    24th Mar, 2022

    Could not be so happy with the flowers the smell nice and my Mrs love them definitely would receive anyone to order I be ordering again for sure and last so long as well

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    17th Jan, 2022

    My friend to whom I had flowers delivered to was extremely happy with them. She hadn’t been feeling well and the flowers gave her a real lift! Thank You

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    18th Dec, 2021

    Delivery good, flowers were meant to be top of the range and they looked crap

    2/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    15th Oct, 2021

    Lovely feedback from the recipient of these flowers, thank you .

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    16th Aug, 2021

    Great service! Lovely flowers!

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    23rd Jul, 2021

    Quick and easy ordering. very ver quick delivery and best of all stunning flowers.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    20th Jul, 2021

    Quick and lovely Flowers

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    11th Jul, 2021

    Excellent service! Beautiful flowers, next day delivery :-)

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    25th Jun, 2021

    Fantastic Service they done everything we asked and the flowers were perfect. Thank You

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    6th Apr, 2021

    Easy to order, delivered efficiently and beautiful flowers ?

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    27th Mar, 2021

    Ordered funeral flowers on line. They were delivered promptly along with our condolence message to the relatives hand written on a card. A real personal touch from the florist that was much appreciated.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    7th Mar, 2021

    Thank you for the most Beautiful flowers both Mrs P Tidy and Mrs V Tiramani , They were over the moon with the Christmas Santa Baby flowers. It cheered Mrs P Tidy as she was having? a bad time. So once again a BIG THANK YOU 5 Stars is well deserved.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    1st Jan, 2021

    Ordered an arrangement of flowers to be sent to a care home. Very easy website and ordering process. Very pleased with mu purchase.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    21st Dec, 2020

    Quick delivery and easy ordering process

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    17th Nov, 2020

    Very easy to order great service would definitely recommend this company

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    10th Nov, 2020

    We ordered the rainbow bouquet online for our goddaughters birthday. She received them early morning which was perfect and she was thrilled with them, she sent me a photo and they were true to the picture on their website. Thank you and would thoroughly recommend this florist in St Leonard’s, East Sussex.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    8th Nov, 2020

    We have sent flowers to the UK many times, sometimes ordered by phone also on line. We have found the staff very pleasant and helpful, the quality of the flowers are exceptional and good value. Keep up the good work

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th Oct, 2020

    I ordered a floral cross for my Nan's funeral. The team kept in touch with me, delivered it at my specified time and the cross itself was gorgeous. I felt for the cost (£60) it was a good size, looked perfect, and actually felt the pictures online didn't do it justice. Would definitely recommend and would use again. Thank you.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    29th Sep, 2020

    Perfect and lovely flowers my fiancèe loved them so much 5 stars

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    16th Sep, 2020

    The bouquet was delivered as scheduled and in excellent condition. Pleased to help our local St Leonards Florist.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    30th Jul, 2020

    Brilliant service will use every time

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    27th Jul, 2020

    The recipient of the bouquet I ordered through you was delighted. Many thanks

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    15th Jul, 2020

    Excellent service. Easy to use site.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    7th Jul, 2020

    I order a basket of flowers on Sunday evening, they were delivered by St Leonard’s Florist by lunchtime Monday and they were beautiful the recipient was delighted with them . First class service .

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    27th Jun, 2020

    Great service. Great flowers. Great price. Would use again and would definitely recommend.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    15th Jun, 2020

    Easy to order and fast delivery

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th May, 2020

    Thanks for the beautiful flowers and delivery on time

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    28th Apr, 2020

    Very good bouquet.

    4/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    17th Apr, 2020

    beautiful flowers, prompt service - thoroghly recommend

    4/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    2nd Apr, 2020

    My friend was very happy with her flowers. Thankyou for organising a different fllorist whenn first choice could not help.

    4/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    6th Mar, 2020

    First class service, superb display and excellent delivery. Would highly recommend to everyone.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    16th Feb, 2020

    Very prompt service, and the deliverer used common sense when delivering flowers!

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    22nd Dec, 2019

    My mother-in-law loved her flowers. She said it was a 'massive' bunch of flowers. Thank you

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    1st Dec, 2019

    Excellent service. My Mum wasn’t well and so I wanted to send her flowers to cheer her up. I also wanted to use a Florist local to her to support local businesses. Bob’s your uncle - Direct2florists came up trumps! Great value as well. Very impressive. I would most certainly recommend them and will use them again. Thank you ?

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    12th Nov, 2019

    Simple, straightforward and did what was asked. Not cheap but strangely worth it. Good job.

    4/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    6th Nov, 2019

    Excellent flowers

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th Oct, 2019

    Arrangements were well received.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th Oct, 2019